loader image

Landmark PMC

Landmark Project Management Company was founded with a strong vision of delivering only the highest standards of real estate entrepreneuring, management and maintenance services.

 

In order to achieve this goal Landmark PMC has carefully selected and gathered a highly skilled and passionate group of professionals creating a team of leading experts with an international experience and in-deep real estate knowledge guaranteeing attention to details throughout the entire investment and management process.

 

Company is providing a full-range of services related to the real estate investment, acquisition, construction, project development, strategic consulting, leasing, sales and marketing and project management with primary focus on ventures related to luxury residential assets in premium city locations.

 

Every property possesses its own unique aesthetic design providing an aspirational lifestyle within a functional living or working environment.

 

Current portfolio counts a selection of signature residential, retail and office space projects in Serbia, Croatia and Slovenia.

 

With an unwavering commitment to excellence Landmark Project Management Company is delivering exceptional real estate management solutions across the region.

Landmark Team

Nir Makdasi

Managing Partner

nir@landmark-pmc.com

Miša Marković          

General Manager

misa@landmark-pmc.com

Vladislav Đurić                   

Technical Director

vladislav@landmark-pmc.com

Boriša Dželetović                

Project Engineer

borisa@landmark-pmc.com

Jovana Dodić Ignatovski

Head of Marketing Department

 jovana@landmark-pmc.com

Sanja Voves

Head of Sales Department

sanja@landmark-pmc.com

Branka Golubovic

Head of Interior Design

branka@landmark-pmc.com

Aleksandar Janković

Head of Operations

aleksandar.jankovic@landmark-pmc.com

Ana Jovčić

Office Manager

ana@landmark-pmc.com

Nir Makdasi

Managing Partner

nir@landmark-pmc.com

Miša Marković          

General Manager

misa@landmark-pmc.com

Vladislav Đurić                   

Technical Director

vladislav@landmark-pmc.com

Boriša Dželetović                

Project Engineer

borisa@landmark-pmc.com

Dragana Bobera             

CFO 

dragana@landmark-pmc.com

Aleksandar Jurošević          

Finance Coordinator

aleksandar@landmark-pmc.com

Jovana Dodić Ignatovski

Head of Marketing Department

 jovana@landmark-pmc.com

Sanja Voves

Head of Sales Department

sanja@landmark-pmc.com

Branka Golubovic

Head of Interior Design

branka@landmark-pmc.com

Aleksandar Janković

Head of Operations

aleksandar.jankovic@landmark-pmc.com

Ana Jovčić

Office Manager

ana@landmark-pmc.com